Tuesday, June 9, 2009

J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and DJ Smallz Present Laws "Your Future Favorite Rapper"

1. Push
2. Fuck Off
3. R.A.P.P.E.R. (Produced by Trackburnerz)
4. Blood
5. Bring Justice
6. Who I Am
7. Rain (Produced by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LEAGUE & SONNY CRACK)
8. Shoot Wack Rappers
9. Take Notice
10. Boom
11. What You Want (Produced by Trackburnerz)
12. Love Song (Produced by Laws)
13. Electric Eel
14. Searching featuring Young Chris, Wale, & Bun B
15. Boys to Men (Produced by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LEAGUE)
16. Old Man (Produced by Trackburnerz)
17. Free (Produced by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LEAGUE)
18. Your Future Favorite Rapper (Produced by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E. LEAGUE)

And the Full CD is finally available Download Here

Laws is Your Future Favorite Rapper. This is a very important project that J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League has been working on with Laws for the past year. This project is truly a classic piece of work. 18 original songs. It's nothing like you've ever experienced or heard before. J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League and DJ Smallz is honored and proud to be a part of this album.
via Rook of J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League

Here's footage of Laws Previewing Love Song and Rain Live at The State Theatre

Log on to YourFutureFavoriteRapper.com

No comments: